Board Members

President - Louise Avery - Westin Seattle
Vice President -
Community Relations Liaison - Judy Williams - Westin Seattle
Treasurer - Rudd Schupp - Silver Cloud Stadium
Secretary - Sayaka Hishinuma - Fairmont Olympic

 
 
 
Members
Alexis Hotel
alexishotel.com
1007 First Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
206.624.4844
206.340.6685
Lara Dennis - Chef Concierge - Lara.Dennis@alexishotel.com
 
Crowne Plaza Seattle
sixcontinentshotel.com
1113 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
206.464.1980
206.676.3919
Terry Keifer - tkeifer@cphotelseattle.com
Charlotte Jernigan - cjernigan@cphotelseattle.com
 
Fairmont Olympic
fairmont.com/seattle
411 University Street
Seattle, WA 98101
206.621.1700
Sayaka Hishinuma - Chef Concierge /Secretary sayaka.hishinuma@fairmont.com
Cathy Atkinson - cathy.atkinson@fairmont.com
 
Four Seasons Seattle
www.fourseasons.com/seattle
99 Union Street
Seattle, WA 98101
206.749.7000
206.749.7007
Tracie Kahikina tracie.kahikina@fourseasons.com
Head Concierge
 
Grand Hyatt Seattle
grandseattle.hyatt.com
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101
206.774.1234
206.774.6151
Louise Smith Chef Concierge
louise.smith@hyatt.com
 
Hotel 1000
hotel1000seattle.com
1000 First Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98104
206.957.1000
206.357.9487
Jessica Gomes - jessica.gomes@hotel1000seattle.com
 
Hotel Monaco
monaco-seattle.com
1101 4th Avenue
Seattle, WA. 98101
206.621.1770
206.516.5010
 
Hyatt Olive 8 Seattle
olive8.hyatt.com
1635 8th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
206.695.1234
206.676.4415
Chuck Watts Chef Concierge - chuck.watts@hyatt.com
Alex Kazmierczak - alex.kazmierczak@hyatt.com
Russell Hathaway - russell.hathaway@hyatt.com
 
Inn at the Market
innatthemarket.com
86 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101
206.443.3600
Rachel Al-Hashimi - Chef Concierge - ralhashimi@innatthemarket.com
 
Mayflower Park Hotel
mayflowerpark.com
405 Olive Way
Seattle, WA 98101
206.623.8700
206.382.6995
concierge@mayflowerpark.com
Jane Marshall Chef Concierge - Vice President
Kelton Hammer
 
Renaissance Seattle Hotel
marriott.com/hotels/travel/seasm-renaissance-seattle-hotel
515 Madison Street
Seattle, WA 98104
206.583.0300
James Weaver - President - weaver@renaissanceseattle.com
 
Sheraton Seattle Hotel
sheraton.com/seattle
1400 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
206.621.9000
206.447.5533
Mary LaMarche Chef Concierge - mary_lamarche@sheraton.com
Bernadette "Berny" Lai - berny.lai@sheraton.com
Lucie Bourque Weaver - lucie.bourque@sheraton.com
 
Silver Cloud Stadium
www.silvercloud.com
1046 1st Avenue S
Seattle, WA 98134
206.204.9800
206.204.2068
Luis Leon - Lead Concierge - luisl@silvercloud.com
Rudd Schupp - Treasurer - rudds@stadium.silvercloud.com
 
Sorrento Hotel
hotelsorrento.com
900 Madison Street
Seattle, WA 98104
206.622.6400
206.386.0786
Jerry Hume
 
Thompson Seattle
thompsonhotels.com/hotels/thompson-seattle
110 Stewart Street
Seattle, WA 98101
206 623 4600
206 623 4300
Paul Rice - price@thompsonhotels.com
 
W Hotel
whotels.com
1112 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
206.264.6000
206.229.2332
Kyle Poirier - Lead Concierge Community Relations Liaison
kyle.poirier@whotels.com
 
Warwick Hotel
warwickhotels.com
401 Lenora Street
Seattle, WA 98121
206.443.4300
206.219.2200
Bill Anderson - concierge.seattle@warwickhotels.com
 
Washington Athletic Club
wac.net
1325 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
206.622.7900
206.464.4629
Alvin Eng - Chef Concierge - aeng@wac.net
 
Westin Seattle
westinseattle.com
1900 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
206.728.1000
206.727.5803
Richard Powell - Lead Concierge - richard.powell@westin.com
Louise Avery - louise.avery@westin.com
Judy Williams - judyA.williams@westin.com
 
 
Invited Guest Members
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
bellevue.hyatt.com
900 Bellevue Way NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
425.462-1234
ext: 51
Tristan Nguyen - Lead Concierge - tristan.nguyen@hyatt.com
Earl Alexander
 
Tulalip Resort & Casino
www.tulalipcasino.com
10200 Quil Ceda Boulevard
Tulalip, WA 98271
360.716.6000
360.716.6310
Jillian Tichota - Lead Concierge - jillian.tichota@tulalipresort.com
Lorraine Haskins - Lead Concierge - lorraineh@tulalipresort.com
Dave N. Morales - davem@tulalipresort.com
Aaron Englebright - aarone@tulalipresort.com
 
 
Retired Members
Bryon Wetzlar *3/29/16
206.963.9419
b_wetzlar@comcast.net
 
Charlotte Mooney *01/01/07
425.837.0949
jack_mooney@msn.com
4475 248th Lane S.E.
Issaquah, WA 98029
 
Mary Ellen Egner *01/01/10
206.725.7494
9242 45th Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98118
 
 
Members Not Currently at a Property
 
 
- Denotes membership in Les Clefs d'Or, USA
* - Denotes members without voting privileges
roster